歡迎使用轉鼓說明

鼓樂課成就卓越

鼓教育平台

為什麼是我們 ?

Welcome to NYC Drums Instructions!

The Drum Lessons Leading To Excellence

Drumsinstruction.com是鼓樂課程的平台。在這裡,您可以與真正的老師在線或親自預定課程;在“鼓庫”部分,您還可以下載一些有用的資源:錄音,技術練習,鍛煉等。所有pdf均為獨家產品,僅在drumsinstruction.com上可用。

關於 一對一課程:我們歡迎所有有動力的學生。我們的講師可以通過Skype,居家(紐約市區域)或位於曼哈頓時代廣場的專業工作室教您。我們接受從初學者到專業人士的各個層次,並保證我們的教學法是市場上最好的之一。 觀看我們的老師玩!

關於 鼓庫   鼓指令也是一個用於鼓轉錄的庫:下載Jojo Mayer,Vinnie Colaiuta,Larnell Lewis,Alan Dawson,Mario Duplantier,Dave Grohl,Eric Harland,Philly Joe Jones,Tony Williams等大師的作品。抄錄是一些最準確的抄錄。使用我們老師製作的視頻在練習中幫助自己。

通過單擊“ 為什麼選擇我們”了解更多關於我們的信息。

“他們告訴你音樂沒有界限。但是,老兄,藝術沒有界限。”

Charlie Parker

聯繫我們:

Your details were sent successfully!

請與我們聯繫!

您可以訂閱我們的郵件列表,並獲得有關我們的最新新聞,產品,書籍,轉錄本和其他想法的通知

MAILING LIST

Thanks for submitting!

by Raphael Pannier

WELCOME TO DRUMS INSTRUCTION ! 

The Drum Lessons Leading To Excellence

A Platform For The Drum Education

WHY US ?

Welcome to NYC Drums Instructions!

The Drum Lessons Leading To Excellence

Drumsinstruction.com is a platform for drum lessons. Here, you can book lessons with a real teacher, online or in-person; in the "Drum Library" section, you can also download some great resources for your lessons: such as transcriptions, technical exercises, workouts, etc...All pdf's are exclusive products, only available on drumsinstruction.com. 

About the 1 on 1 lessons:  We are welcoming every motivated student. Our instructor can teach you via Skype, in-home (NYC area) or at our professional studio located in Times Square Manhattan. We accept every level: from beginner to professional, and guarantee that our pedagogy is one of the best on the market. Watch our teacher play! 

About the Drum Library:  Drums Instructions is also a library for drums transcriptions: download the work of masters such as Jojo Mayer, Vinnie Colaiuta, Larnell Lewis, Alan Dawson, Mario Duplantier, Dave Grohl, Eric Harland, Philly Joe Jones, Tony Williams, and way more. The transcriptions are some of the most accurate that exist. Use the videos made by our teacher to help yourself in your practice session.  

  Learn more about us by clicking Why Us

"They teach you there's a boundary line to music. But, man, there's no boundary line to art."

Charlie Parker

CONTACT US:

Let's Keep in touch! 

You can subscribe to our mailing list and get notified about our latest news, products, books, transcriptions, and other ideas

MAILING LIST

by Raphael Pannier

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2020 by Drums Instruction.com